Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Bittner Michael Educational Media Design Specialist Administration, Marketing and Communications (916) 691-7133 bittnem@crc.losrios.edu
Bush Ed President Administration (916) 691-7311 bushe@crc.losrios.edu
Chappell Michael Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7035 chappem@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Corpuz Grace Administrative Assistant III, VPI Administration, Instruction (916) 691-7408 corpuzg@crc.losrios.edu
Correa Clarissa SPA, Assessment Student Services & Enrollment Management, Assessment (916) 691-7571 correac@crc.losrios.edu
Davtian Anna Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7132 davtiaa@crc.losrios.edu
Devi Sunita Administrative Assistant II, Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7284 devis@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!