Skip to Content

Meeting Schedules

Meeting days and times subject to change.

Spring Student Senate Meetings

All meetings will be held in the College Center, CC-259.

  • Friday, February 3, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Spring Clubs and Events Board Meetings

All meetings will be held in the College Center, CC-259.

  • Friday, February 3, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00 am

    Joint Budget Committee Schedule

    Friday, August 26, 2022
    10:00 am
    CRC Library, L-106C

    Friday, September 30, 2022
    12:00 to 1:00 pm
    College Center, CC-179

    Meeting dates, times, agendas, and minutes can be viewed on BoardDocs.

    View Board Docs

    BoardDocs instructions:

    1. In the top right corner of the page where it says "Academic Senate," select your group (for example, "Clubs and Events Board").
    2. Click on the Meetings tab in the top right area of the page.
    3. In the left column, select the meeting of choice.
    4. Click on the View Agenda icon.