Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Correa Clarissa SPA, Assessment Student Services & Enrollment Management, Assessment (916) 691-7571 correac@crc.losrios.edu
Devi Sunita Administrative Assistant II, Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7284 devis@crc.losrios.edu
Dismukes Aujonique Student Personnel Assistant Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7173 dismuka@crc.losrios.edu
Emiru Tadael Associate Vice President of Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7913 emirut@crc.losrios.edu
Harrell Kimberley Associate Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7117 kimberley.harrell@crc.losrios.edu
Hurtado Lynn Administrative Assistant II, Economic and Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7235 hurtadl@crc.losrios.edu
Johnson Tesia Outreach Specialist Student Services & Enrollment Management, Outreach (916) 691-7676 johnsol@crc.losrios.edu
Lampano Jinky-Jay Police Captain College Police (916) 691-7395 jinky-jay.lampano@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!