Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Student Services Administration Business Services Student Life & Leadership Elk Grove Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anaya Kayla Interim Student Life and Leadership Center Supervisor Student Life & Leadership (916) 691-7677 anayak@crc.losrios.edu
Bittner Michael Educational Media Design Specialist Administration, Marketing and Communications (916) 691-7133 bittnem@crc.losrios.edu
Bush Ed President Administration (916) 691-7311 bushe@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Corpuz Grace Administrative Assistant III, VPI Administration, Instruction (916) 691-7408 corpuzg@crc.losrios.edu
DeLeon Katie Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 691-7193 deleonk@crc.losrios.edu
Dismukes Aujonique Student Personnel Assistant Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7173 dismuka@crc.losrios.edu
Ilagan Ena Accountant, Business Services Business Services (916) 691-7258 ilagane@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Rachel Administrative Assistant III, President's Office Administration (916) 691-7321 larsenr@crc.losrios.edu
Lawlor Michael Associate Vice President of Instruction and Student Learning Administration (916) 691-7205 lawlorm@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!