Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 65 results for: Social & Behavioral Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen Cheryl Adjunct Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science (916) 691-7142 allenc@crc.losrios.edu
Bahm Naomi Psychology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology (916) 691-7270 bahmn@crc.losrios.edu
Ballard Sheryl Adjunct Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science (916) 691-7142 ballars@crc.losrios.edu
Beloglovsky Miriam Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science (916) 691-7399 beloglm@crc.losrios.edu
Binder Marnie Adjunct Humanities/Philosophy Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Humanities (916) 691-7142 binderm@crc.losrios.edu
Browne Rachael Adjunct Sociology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Sociology (916) 691-7142 browner@crc.losrios.edu
Byrd Tanika Communication Studies Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies byrdt@crc.losrios.edu
Chase Lawrence Adjunct Communications Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies (916) 691-7142 chasel@crc.losrios.edu
Chin Amanda Interim Administrative Assistant, Social & Behavioral Sciences Social & Behavioral Sciences (916) 691-7142 china@crc.losrios.edu
Cinelli Albert Adjunct Philosophy Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Philosophy (916) 691-7142 cinella@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7