Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 146 results for: Kinesiology & Athletics Administration Administration English & Language Studies Counseling & Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeid Trang English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7373 abeidt@crc.losrios.edu
Ahearn Thomas Adjunct, English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 ahearnt@crc.losrios.edu
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7011 alfaroj@crc.losrios.edu
Alop Iris Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 alopi@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Barkley Emily SPA, Transfer Center Counseling & Student Services, Transfer Center (916) 691-7479 barklee@crc.losrios.edu
Basped Arianna Student Personnel Assistant, TANF Counseling & Student Services, TANF (916) 691-7030 baspeda@crc.losrios.edu
Bhatia Gurpreet Student Personnel Assistant, DSPS Counseling & Student Services, DSPS (916) 691-7469 bhatiag@crc.losrios.edu
Bittner Michael Educational Media Design Specialist Administration, Marketing and Communications (916) 691-7133 bittnem@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!