Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Meinz Paul IT Business / Tech Analyst I Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7723 meinzp@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Plascencia Oscar Interim Director of Student Equity and Engagement Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Center for Inclusion and Belonging (916) 691-7669 mendozo@crc.losrios.edu
Morgan-Mejia Patricia Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Oesterman Emmie Supervisor, College IT & Media Systems Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7474 oestere@crc.losrios.edu
Oliveros Claire Vice President of Institutional Equity, Research and Planning Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation (916) 691-7487 oliverc@crc.losrios.edu
Sencil Sabrina Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7144 sencils@crc.losrios.edu
Thao Mary Evaluator II, Admissions Admissions & Records (916) 691-7370 thaom@crc.losrios.edu
Villalobos Julia Admissions & Records Clerk Admissions & Records (916) 691-7612 villalj@crc.losrios.edu
Wilson Katy Faculty Researcher Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation wilsonk@crc.losrios.edu
Xiong Kevin Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Records XiongK@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!