Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 31 results for: College Store Health Services Automotive, Construction & Design Technology Health Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Phillips Eugene Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7209 PhilliE@crc.losrios.edu
Piner Matthew Adjunct Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 444-7115 pinerm@crc.losrios.edu
Roberts Jason Welding Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Welding (916) 691-7386 robertj@crc.losrios.edu
Robinson Rick Construction Lab Tech Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7848 robinsr@crc.losrios.edu
Smith Jeffrey Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology smithj@crc.losrios.edu
Smith Gordon Lab Technician / Welding / Horticulture Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Welding (916) 691-7360 smithgc@crc.losrios.edu
Szeto Alex Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7200 szetoa@crc.losrios.edu
Terry John Architect, Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture, Engineering Design Technology (916) 501-8532 terryj@crc.losrios.edu
Visger Robert Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 visgerr@crc.losrios.edu
Wungluck Bradley Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology wunglub@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!