Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gager Tamatha Adjunct Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology gagert@crc.losrios.edu
Geiger Steve Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 geigers@crc.losrios.edu
George Nyenbeku Sociology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Sociology (916) 691-7536 georgen@crc.losrios.edu
Gilgun John Adjunct Communications Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communications gilgunj@losrios.edu
Gilmore Cassandra Adjunct Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology gilmorc@crc.losrios.edu
Gorman Gabriel History Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, History (916) 691-7260 gormang@crc.losrios.edu
Green Charlene Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 greenc@crc.losrios.edu
Griffith Timothy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology griffit@crc.losrios.edu
Hamilton Scott Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7446 hamilts@crc.losrios.edu
Hannan Everett Adjunct Psychology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Psychology (916) 691-7142 hannane@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!