Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 154 results for: College Store Facilities & Operations Elk Grove Center Science, Math & Engineering Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ahmadi Abbas Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science ahmadia@crc.losrios.edu
Akutagawa Glenn Print Services Operator II Facilities & Operations, Print Services (916) 691-7317 akutagg@crc.losrios.edu
Alino Vera Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7044 vera.alino@crc.losrios.edu
Almaraz Ruben Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry AlmaraR@crc.losrios.edu
Aly Mohamed Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 Mohamed.Aly@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Banafsheh Dean, Science and Engineering Science, Math & Engineering, Science (916) 691-7029 AminiB2@crc.losrios.edu
Anderson Eric Engineering Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Engineering (916) 691-7394 anderse@crc.losrios.edu
Aptekar Rachel Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 AptekaR@crc.losrios.edu
Baca Jorge Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7590 bacaj@crc.losrios.edu
Bass Charles Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 691-7204 Charles.Bass@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!