Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 158 results for: College Store Economic & Workforce Development Science, Math & Engineering Counseling & Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Figueroa Denize Student Support Specialist Counseling & Student Services (916) 691-7076 figuerd@crc.losrios.edu
Fouad Kimberly Assistant Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7080 fouadk@crc.losrios.edu
Fowler Elmira Adjunct Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7204 FowlerE@crc.losrios.edu
Gacilan Gilbert Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 gacilag@crc.losrios.edu
Garcia Yolanda Coordinator, DSPS Counseling & Student Services, DSPS (916) 691-7273 garciay@crc.losrios.edu
Gardner Noah Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7118 gardnen@crc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Jessie Lab Technician Science, Math & Engineering (916) 691-7245 gonzalj@crc.losrios.edu
Grahn Robert Adjunct Biology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Biology (916) 691-7204 GrahnR@crc.losrios.edu
Green Charlene Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 greenc@crc.losrios.edu
Greer Albert Adjunct Physics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Physics (916) 691-7204 GreerA@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!