Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Dean Andrea Administrative Assistant II, Institutional Effectiveness Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7303 deana@crc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Samantha Administrative Assistant Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation (916) 691-7469 gutiers@crc.losrios.edu
Harrell Kimberley Associate Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7117 kimberley.harrell@crc.losrios.edu
Hurtado Lynn Administrative Assistant II, Economic and Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7235 hurtadl@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Meinz Paul IT Business / Tech Analyst I Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7723 meinzp@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Plascencia Oscar Interim Director of Student Equity and Engagement Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Center for Inclusion and Belonging (916) 691-7669 mendozo@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Oesterman Emmie Supervisor, College IT & Media Systems Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7474 oestere@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!