Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hurtado Lynn Administrative Assistant II, Economic and Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7235 hurtadl@crc.losrios.edu
Ilagan Ena Accountant, Business Services Business Services (916) 691-7258 ilagane@crc.losrios.edu
Johnson David Printing Services Operator II Facilities & Operations, Printing Services (916) 691-7461 johnsod@crc.losrios.edu
Krull Jonathan Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 krullj@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Amber Maintenance / Operations Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7124 larsena@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez Teresa Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 691-7294 lopezt2@crc.losrios.edu
Lorge Sean Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 lorges@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Oesterman Emmie Supervisor, College IT & Media Systems Library & Technology Services (916) 691-7474 oestere@crc.losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!