Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Perkins Deirdre Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science perkind@crc.losrios.edu
Phan Man Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 691-7559 phanm@crc.losrios.edu
Riese Jon Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business riesej@crc.losrios.edu
Rollins Tyler Interim Dean, Business and Computer Science Business & Computer Science (916) 691-7052 rollint@crc.losrios.edu
Salgado Emely Student Support Specialist, CRC Nest Child Development Center, CRC Nest salgade@crc.losrios.edu
Song Kur Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science songk@crc.losrios.edu
Spisak Buddy Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7062 spisakj@crc.losrios.edu
Thaw Min Min Adjunct Economics Professor Business & Computer Science, Economics thawm@crc.losrios.edu
Valencia Estela Administrative Assistant, Business & Computer Science Business & Computer Science (916) 691-7226 valence@crc.losrios.edu
Vest Jefferson Adjunct Marketing Professor Business & Computer Science, Marketing vestj@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!