Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Keoonla Virasane Lab Technician, Automotive Mechanics Technology Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7352 keoonlv@crc.losrios.edu
McCollum John Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7200 mccollj@crc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Dean, Automotive, Construction and Design Technology/Elk Grove Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology mishraa@losrios.edu
Miyagi Christy Clerk II, Assessment / Student Access Center Counseling & Student Services, Student Services (916) 691-7031 miyagic@crc.losrios.edu
Mojica Edward Architectural Design Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architectural Design Technology (916) 691-7121 mojicae@crc.losrios.edu
Montañez Robin Administrative Assistant, TRIO Program Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7016 montanr@crc.losrios.edu
Naiem Laili Student Support Specialist – TRIO SSS and SSS-STEM Student Services & Enrollment Management, TRIO SSS AND SSS-STEM Naieml@crc.losrios.edu
Nishizaki-Ngo Jennifer Student Support Specialist Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7268 nishizj@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Noel Brian Automotive Technology Professor, Ford ASSET Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7287 noelb@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!