Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lautamo Mikko Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment lautamm@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Lyons Kristine Adjunct Ceramics Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 lyonsk@crc.losrios.edu
Mayo Kathryn Photography Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7783 mayok@crc.losrios.edu
McCarthy Patti Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 mccartp@crc.losrios.edu
McCollum John Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7200 mccollj@crc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Dean, Automotive, Construction and Design Technology/Elk Grove Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology mishraa@losrios.edu
Mojica Edward Architectural Design Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architectural Design Technology (916) 691-7121 mojicae@crc.losrios.edu
Neuharth Raymond Instructional Assistant, Photography Lab Arts, Media & Entertainment, Photography (916) 691-7402 neuharr@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!