Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Granquist Eric Real Estate Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 691-7312 granque@crc.losrios.edu
Green-Clark Michelle Adjunct Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Theatre and Dance Arts (916) 525-7537 green-m@crc.losrios.edu
Gulati Rubina Journalism Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Journalism (916) 691-7630 gulatir@crc.losrios.edu
Hamaker Allison Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting hamakea@crc.losrios.edu
Harrell Kimberley Associate Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7117 kimberley.harrell@crc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science hicksc@crc.losrios.edu
Holden Ebonie Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 holdene@crc.losrios.edu
Homan Steve Adjunct Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music (916) 691-7170 homans@crc.losrios.edu
Horrell Eldean Adjunct BUSTEC Professor Business & Computer Science, Business horrele@crc.losrios.edu
Houck Ron Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art (916) 691-7170 houckr@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!