Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gomez Esmeralda A&R Clerk III, Elk Grove Center Admissions & Records (916) 525-4302 gomeze@crc.losrios.edu
Granquist Eric Real Estate Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 691-7312 granque@crc.losrios.edu
Green Charlene Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 greenc@crc.losrios.edu
Hamaker Allison Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting hamakea@crc.losrios.edu
Hamilton Scott Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7446 hamilts@crc.losrios.edu
Harrell Kimberley Associate Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development Economic & Workforce Development (916) 691-7117 kimberley.harrell@crc.losrios.edu
Harris Jonathan Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 harrisj@crc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science hicksc@crc.losrios.edu
Holden Ebonie Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 holdene@crc.losrios.edu
Horrell Eldean Adjunct BUSTEC Professor Business & Computer Science, Business horrele@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!