Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 133 results for: College Store Counseling Administration English & Language Studies Student Services & Enrollment Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeid Trang English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7373 abeidt@crc.losrios.edu
Ahearn Thomas Adjunct, English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 ahearnt@crc.losrios.edu
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7011 alfaroj@crc.losrios.edu
Alop Iris Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 alopi@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Bittner Michael Educational Media Design Specialist Administration, Marketing and Communications (916) 691-7133 bittnem@crc.losrios.edu
Bush Ed President Administration (916) 691-7311 bushe@crc.losrios.edu
Cann John Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 cannj@crc.losrios.edu
Carter Cari Adjunct Deaf Studies Professor English & Language Studies, Deaf Studies (916) 691-7359 carterc2@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!