Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calamar Jeanne Kinesiology Professor Health & Human Services (916) 691-7376 calamaj@crc.losrios.edu
Cann John Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 cannj@crc.losrios.edu
Carter Cari Adjunct Deaf Studies Professor English & Language Studies, Deaf Studies (916) 691-7359 carterc2@crc.losrios.edu
Carter Sandra ESL Professor English & Language Studies, ESL (916) 691-7602 carters@crc.losrios.edu
Carter Constance English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7659 carterc@crc.losrios.edu
Coelho Sherie English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7592 coelhos@crc.losrios.edu
Collins Ted Adjunct Fire Tech Professor Health & Human Services, Fire Technology (916) 691-7200 collint@crc.losrios.edu
Coronado Victor Adjunct Spanish Professor English & Language Studies, Spanish (916) 691-7359 coronav@crc.losrios.edu
Dang Tuong Adjunct Professor English & Language Studies, Vietnamese DangT3@crc.losrios.edu
Dean Andrea Administrative Assistant II, Institutional Effectiveness Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7303 deana@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!