Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kwok Wing Clerk III, Science, Math & Engineering Science, Math & Engineering (916) 691-7440 kwokw@crc.losrios.edu
Lam Nam Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7043 lamn@crc.losrios.edu
Lampano Jinky-Jay Police Captain College Police (916) 691-7395 jinky-jay.lampano@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Lawrence Adjunct Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7204 LarsenL@crc.losrios.edu
Le Phuong Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7285 lep2@crc.losrios.edu
Li Xiaozhu Adjunct Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7204 LiX@crc.losrios.edu
List Mark Adjunct Geology Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Geology (916) 691-7204 ListM@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez Efrain Physics / Astronomy Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Physics (916) 691-7611 lopeze@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Ly Lap Mathematics Professor Science, Math & Engineering, Mathematics (916) 691-7606 lyl@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!