Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lampano Jinky-Jay Police Captain College Police (916) 691-7395 jinky-jay.lampano@crc.losrios.edu
Lewis Ahisha Adjunct Professor Health & Human Services lewisa@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu
Low Ian Administrative Assistant I, Health and Natural Resources Health & Human Services, Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources (916) 691-7391 lowi@crc.losrios.edu
Mahmood Ghazanfar Adjunct Allied Health Professor Health & Human Services, Allied Health (916) 691-7200 mahmoog@crc.losrios.edu
McHugh Matthew Emergency Medical Technology Services Health & Human Services, Emergency Medical Technology (916) 691-7906 mchughm@crc.losrios.edu
Meinz Paul IT Business / Tech Analyst I Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7723 meinzp@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Plascencia Oscar Interim Director of Student Equity and Engagement Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Center for Inclusion and Belonging (916) 691-7669 mendozo@crc.losrios.edu
Mico Don Head Baseball Coach Health & Human Services, Kinesiology (916) 691-7367 micod@crc.losrios.edu
Miyagi Christy Clerk II, Assessment / Student Access Center Counseling & Student Services, Student Services (916) 691-7031 miyagic@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!