Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 73 results for: College Store College Police Arts, Media & Entertainment Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Howe Dawn Adjunct Animal Science Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Animal Science (916) 691-7200 howed@crc.losrios.edu
Hull John Adjunct RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7170 hullj@crc.losrios.edu
Ilagan Ena Accountant, Business Services Business Services (916) 691-7258 ilagane@crc.losrios.edu
Impinna DVM Christopher Adjunct Veterinary Technology Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Veterinary Technology (916) 691-7200 impinnc@crc.losrios.edu
Kang Mun RTVF Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, RTVF (916) 691-7022 kangm@crc.losrios.edu
Kiesner Maxwell Music Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Music kiesnem@crc.losrios.edu
Lampano Jinky-Jay Police Captain College Police (916) 691-7395 jinky-jay.lampano@crc.losrios.edu
Lautamo Mikko Adjunct Art Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment lautamm@crc.losrios.edu
Lewis Howard Agriculture Professor Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources, Agriculture (916) 691-7614 lewish@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez Teresa Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 691-7294 lopezt2@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!