Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: College Store College Police Admissions & Records Financial Aid Grounds
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Le Phuong Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7421 lep@crc.losrios.edu
Lemus Miguel Evaluator II, Admissions Admissions & Records (916) 691-7414 lemusm@crc.losrios.edu
Lusanaxay Aksone Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7680 lusanaa@crc.losrios.edu
Morgan-Mejia Patricia Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Perez Maria Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7558 perezm@crc.losrios.edu
Tarver Destiny Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7201 tarverd@crc.losrios.edu
Thao Mary Evaluator II, Admissions Admissions & Records (916) 691-7370 thaom@crc.losrios.edu
Vega Anthony Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7278 vegaa@crc.losrios.edu
Villalobos Julia Admissions & Records Clerk Admissions & Records (916) 691-7612 villalj@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!