Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Julie Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business adamsj2@crc.losrios.edu
Adkins-Pogue Andi Librarian Learning Resources & College Technology, Library (916) 691-7904 adkinsa@crc.losrios.edu
Aguayo Alejandra Instructional Assistant, ESL / Foreign Language Lab Learning Resources & College Technology, Welcome Center (916) 691-7327 aguayoa@crc.losrios.edu
Aguilar Gilbert Clerk II, Tutoring Learning Resources & College Technology, Tutoring (916) 691-7069 aguilag@crc.losrios.edu
Aguirre Maria SPA, Admissions & Records Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 aguirrm@crc.losrios.edu
Ahmadi Abbas Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science ahmadia@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Behrooz Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting aminib@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Richard Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7423 andrewr@crc.losrios.edu
Awad Veneece Program Director, Pharmacy Technology Health & Human Services, Pharmacy Technology (916) 691-7534 awadv@crc.losrios.edu
Bachinsky Serge Senior IT Technician Learning Resources & College Technology, IT Services (916) 691-7463 bachins@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!