Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 83 results for: College Store Child Development Center Student Services Social & Behavioral Sciences Child Development Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Myers Leah Adjunct Communications Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 14005 myersl@crc.losrios.edu
Newman Jason History Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, History (916) 691-7668 newmanj@crc.losrios.edu
Nielson Jonathan Adjunct History Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, History (916) 691-7142 nielsoj@crc.losrios.edu
Ninh Thien-Huong Sociology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Sociology (916) 691-7363 ninht@crc.losrios.edu
Nishizaki-Ngo Jennifer Student Support Specialist Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7268 nishizj@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu
Otiono Erica Adjunct Early Childhood Education/FCS Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Early Childhood Education, Family and Consumer Science (916) 691-7142 otionoe@crc.losrios.edu
Panagakos Anastasia Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology (916) 691-7895 panagaa@crc.losrios.edu
Paskey Amanda Anthropology Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences, Anthropology (916) 691-7409 paskeya@crc.losrios.edu
Patrick Jennifer Supervisor, Child Development Center Child Development Center, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7238 patricj@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!