Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson David Printing Services Operator II Facilities & Operations, Printing Services (916) 691-7461 johnsod@crc.losrios.edu
Johnson John Adjunct Marketing Professor Business & Computer Science, Business JohnsoJ2@crc.losrios.edu
Johnson Robert Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business johnsor@crc.losrios.edu
Krull Jonathan Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 krullj@crc.losrios.edu
Lampano Jinky-Jay Police Captain College Police (916) 691-7395 jinky-jay.lampano@crc.losrios.edu
Larkin Asia Adjunct Economics Professor Business & Computer Science larkina@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Amber Maintenance / Operations Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7124 larsena@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Rachel Administrative Assistant III, President's Office Administration (916) 691-7321 larsenr@crc.losrios.edu
Lawlor Michael Associate Vice President of Instruction and Student Learning Administration (916) 691-7205 lawlorm@crc.losrios.edu
Liang Zhicheng Adjunct Economics Professor Business & Computer Science liangz@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!