Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 40 results for: College Store Child Development Center Counseling Library & Technology Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Hamilton Scott Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7446 hamilts@crc.losrios.edu
Harris Jonathan Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 harrisj@crc.losrios.edu
Jones Jenny Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 jonesj2@crc.losrios.edu
Kagan Alexander Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7189 kagana@crc.losrios.edu
Lindsey William (Nick) Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 lindsew@crc.losrios.edu
Madden William Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 maddenw@crc.losrios.edu
Mapeso Ray Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7139 mapesor@crc.losrios.edu
Melo Aselia Valadez Interim Director, TRIO SSS-SOAR/SSS-STEM Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 meloa@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Erica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mendoze@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!