Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 47 results for: College Store Child Development Center Counseling Grounds Business Services College Police
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gacilan Gilbert Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 gacilag@crc.losrios.edu
Green Charlene Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 greenc@crc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Hamilton Scott Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7446 hamilts@crc.losrios.edu
Harris Jonathan Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 harrisj@crc.losrios.edu
Ilagan Ena Accountant, Business Services Business Services (916) 691-7258 ilagane@crc.losrios.edu
Jones Jenny Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 jonesj2@crc.losrios.edu
Kagan Alexander Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7189 kagana@crc.losrios.edu
Lampano Jinky-Jay Police Captain College Police (916) 691-7395 jinky-jay.lampano@crc.losrios.edu
Lindsey William (Nick) Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 lindsew@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!