Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 68 results for: College Store Child Development Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mapeso Ray Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7139 mapesor@crc.losrios.edu
McCollum John Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7200 mccollj@crc.losrios.edu
Melo Aselia Valadez Interim Director, TRIO SSS-SOAR/SSS-STEM Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 meloa@crc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Erica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mendoze@crc.losrios.edu
Miranda Yolanda Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 mirandy@crc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Dean, Automotive, Construction and Design Technology/Elk Grove Center Automotive, Construction & Design Technology mishraa@losrios.edu
Mojica Edward Architectural Design Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architectural Design Technology (916) 691-7121 mojicae@crc.losrios.edu
Nelson Jacquelynn Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 nelsonj2@crc.losrios.edu
Neves Megan Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7665 nevesm@crc.losrios.edu
Nodine Danielle Course Materials Manager College Store (916) 689-3643 ext. 4 nodined@losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!