Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Jones Jenny Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 jonesj2@crc.losrios.edu
Kagan Alexander Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7189 kagana@crc.losrios.edu
Krull Jonathan Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 krullj@crc.losrios.edu
Larsen Amber Maintenance / Operations Clerk Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7124 larsena@crc.losrios.edu
Lee Ka Student Personnel Assistant Counseling & Student Services (916) 691-7435 leek@crc.losrios.edu
Lindsey William (Nick) Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 lindsew@crc.losrios.edu
Lor Lisa Student Personnel Assistant, EOPS Counseling & Student Services, EOPS (916) 691-7582 lorl@crc.losrios.edu
Lorge Sean Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 lorges@crc.losrios.edu
Loyola Brianna Clerk II, EOPS Counseling & Student Services, EOPS (916) 691-7762 loyolab@crc.losrios.edu
Madden William Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 maddenw@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!