Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 101 results for: College Store Child Development Center Counseling Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Julie Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business adamsj2@crc.losrios.edu
Ahmadi Abbas Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science ahmadia@crc.losrios.edu
Aldredge Teresa Umoja Diop Scholars Counselor/Coordinator Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7368 aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Amini Behrooz Adjunct Accounting Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting aminib@crc.losrios.edu
Avalos Amy Career Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7663 avalosa@crc.losrios.edu
Benskin Karena Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business Karena.Benskin@crc.losrios.edu
Brown Cornelius Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business brownc@crc.losrios.edu
Butler Patrick Real Estate Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 691-7010 butlerp@crc.losrios.edu
Calhoun Ruby Adjunct Business Tech Professor Business & Computer Science, Business calhour@crc.losrios.edu
Carinci Sherrie Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business carincs@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 11