Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 70 results for: College Police Admissions & Records Business & Computer Science Administration
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Parks Lance Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7776 parksl@crc.losrios.edu
Perkins Deirdre Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science perkind@crc.losrios.edu
Phan Man Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 691-7559 phanm@crc.losrios.edu
Riese Jon Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business riesej@crc.losrios.edu
Robinson April Student Services SPA, Elk Grove Center Administration (916) 525-4308 robinska@crc.losrios.edu
Rollins Tyler Interim Dean, Business and Computer Science Business & Computer Science (916) 691-7052 rollint@crc.losrios.edu
Santiago Derrick Graphic Designer Administration (916) 691-7115 santiad2@crc.losrios.edu
Song Kur Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science songk@crc.losrios.edu
Spisak Buddy Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7062 spisakj@crc.losrios.edu
Tena Theresa Vice President Administration Administration (916) 691-7252 Theresa.Tena@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!