Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Devi Sunita Administrative Assistant II, Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7284 devis@crc.losrios.edu
Diller Shane Adjunct Building Inspection Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology (916) 691-7200 dillers@crc.losrios.edu
Dismukes Aujonique Student Personnel Assistant Student Services & Enrollment Management, Student Services (916) 691-7173 dismuka@crc.losrios.edu
Eads Roy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology eadsr@crc.losrios.edu
Ellis LEED AP Jason Architecture Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Architecture (916) 691-7237 ellisj2@crc.losrios.edu
Emiru Tadael Associate Vice President of Student Services Student Services & Enrollment Management (916) 691-7913 emirut@crc.losrios.edu
Fisk Cory Construction Management Technology Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction Management Technology (916) 691-7180 fiskc@crc.losrios.edu
Geiger Steve Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 geigers@crc.losrios.edu
Griffith Timothy Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Building Inspection Technology griffit@crc.losrios.edu
Guidi Sabrina Maintenance Technician Supervisor Facilities & Operations, Operations (916) 691-7088 guidis@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!