Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Daoud Moh Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science daoudm@crc.losrios.edu
Davenport Lon Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business davenpl@crc.losrios.edu
de Diego Stephen Adjunct Real Estate Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate dediegs@crc.losrios.edu
Dean Andrea Administrative Assistant II, Institutional Effectiveness Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation, Institutional Effectiveness (916) 691-7303 deana@crc.losrios.edu
Duffy Marjorie Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7661 duffym@crc.losrios.edu
Evans Debra Adjunct Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science evansd@crc.losrios.edu
Fagin Eddie Economics Professor Business & Computer Science, Economics (916) 691-7304 fagine@crc.losrios.edu
Fishman Wendell Computer Information Science Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 691-7599 fishmaw@crc.losrios.edu
Fitzpatrick Tamara Adjunct Business Professor Business & Computer Science, Business fitzpat@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!