Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Child Development Center Computer Lab Art History Admissions & Records Library & Technology Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aguirre Maria SPA, Admissions & Records Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 aguirrm@crc.losrios.edu
Andrews Richard Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7423 andrewr@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Enck Maizy Adjunct Art History Professor Art History enckm@flc.losrios.edu
Gomez Esmeralda A&R Clerk III, Elk Grove Center Admissions & Records (916) 525-4302 gomeze@crc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Holden Ebonie Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 691-7388 holdene@crc.losrios.edu
Hover-Smoot Katy Adjunct Art History Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art History hover-k@crc.losrios.edu
Kearney Michael Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 691-7837 kearnem@crc.losrios.edu
Lemus Miguel Evaluator II, Admissions Admissions & Records (916) 691-7414 lemusm@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!