Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 104 results for: Child Development Center Administration Facilities & Operations Elk Grove Center English & Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeid Trang English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7373 abeidt@crc.losrios.edu
Ahearn Thomas Adjunct, English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 ahearnt@crc.losrios.edu
Akutagawa Glenn Print Services Operator II Facilities & Operations, Print Services (916) 691-7317 akutagg@crc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7011 alfaroj@crc.losrios.edu
Alop Iris Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 alopi@crc.losrios.edu
Benjamin Dawn Groundskeeper Facilities & Operations, Facilities (916) 691-7253 benjamd@crc.losrios.edu
Bittner Michael Educational Media Design Specialist Administration, Marketing and Communications (916) 691-7133 bittnem@crc.losrios.edu
Bush Ed President Administration (916) 691-7311 bushe@crc.losrios.edu
Cann John Adjunct English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7359 cannj@crc.losrios.edu
Carter Constance English Professor English & Language Studies, English (916) 691-7659 carterc@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!