Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Thomas Andree Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 thomasa@crc.losrios.edu
Torres Jessica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 torresj@crc.losrios.edu
Torres Christopher Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7527 torresc2@crc.losrios.edu
Visger Robert Adjunct Construction Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Construction (916) 691-7200 visgerr@crc.losrios.edu
Wellington Erica Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 welline@crc.losrios.edu
Wilson Katy Faculty Researcher Equity, Institutional Effectiveness & Innovation wilsonk@crc.losrios.edu
Wohl Matthew Counselor, Athletics Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7489 wohlm@crc.losrios.edu
Wungluck Bradley Adjunct Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology wunglub@crc.losrios.edu
Yeung Whamond Esther Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Services, Counseling (916) 691-7316 yeungwe@crc.losrios.edu
Zehnder Brandon Adjunct Automotive Professor Automotive, Construction & Design Technology, Automotive (916) 691-7200 zehndeb@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!