Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: College Store Child Development Center Computer Lab Art History Elk Grove Center Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alvarado Janet Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7277 alvaraj@crc.losrios.edu
Brady Angela Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 691-7450 bradya@crc.losrios.edu
Chasengnou Emily Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 691-7382 chasene@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Jeri Child Development Center Teacher Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 clarkj@crc.losrios.edu
Clark Tiffany Educational Center Supervisor, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4343 tiffany.clark@crc.losrios.edu
Enck Maizy Adjunct Art History Professor Art History enckm@flc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Vanesa Teacher, Child Development Center Child Development Center (916) 691-7380 gutierv@crc.losrios.edu
Hover-Smoot Katy Adjunct Art History Professor Arts, Media & Entertainment, Art History hover-k@crc.losrios.edu
Le Phuong Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 691-7421 lep@crc.losrios.edu
Lopez-Alvarez Irma Instructional Assistant, Elk Grove Center Elk Grove Center (916) 525-4318 lopez-i@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you are looking for? Need to change your directory information? Let us help!