CRC Office of Philanthropy

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

On August 9, 2018, the Los Rios Foundation Board of Directors voted to change their bylaws regarding the structure of its board as well as the structure of each College Foundation. Due to the changes, the CRC Foundation has changed our name to the Office of Philanthropy. This new name better reflects the purpose and spirit of our work to bring together individuals, businesses, community organizations and foundations who have a desire to have meaningful impact and change students’ lives in a profound way. The CRC Foundation Board of Directors has become the Friends of CRC. Friends of CRC is a representative group of volunteer members who live and work in the Elk Grove/Sacramento region. Group members are dedicated community activists, interested professionals and valued volunteer leaders. Recruitment and selection of Friends members emphasizes diverse perspectives; members are drawn from throughout the region to reflect the needs and concerns of various ethnic, economic, and cultural groups within the greater Elk Grove/Sacramento area. Interested in learning more about the Friends of CRC? Click here.

Board Members Thank you

 Cosumnes River College and the Office of Philanthropy would like to thank   our recent Board of Directors, as well as all past members for their ongoing   commitment of time and resources. We are incredibly grateful for their   tireless dedication to ensuring success and resources for all students   at Cosumnes River College.



Board Chair
Kevin Pressey

Board Vice-Chair
Lynda Willis

Board Members
Philip Arndt
Tracy Carlson
Dawn Clark-Lamb
Ronnie L. Cobb
Mona Escudero​
Kenneth Johnston
Karen M. McCord, PsyD​
Maria Mims
John Pappas
Christine Wagner